Dime Box ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

New Faculty

Welcome to Dime Box!
Top row, left to right
Candi Witte (Secondary ELA)
Angela Griffin (5th and 6th ELA and SS)
Rosalee Hopkins (3rd and 4th Math and Science)
Bottom row, left to right
Kaylie Clare-Sherman (1st Grade)
Leah Sears (3rd and 4th ELA and SS)